General Terms and Conditions (GTC)

1. Subject

 

These general conditions (hereafter "GTC") govern all contractual relationships (hereafter "reservations") between Wild Valley SAGL and the customer. If the different language versions of the documents are not consistent with each other, the Italian language version shall prevail. These GTC supersede all previous existing versions of the GTC. 

 

2. Service Descriptions

 

Wild Valley SAGL engages in the operation of tourist hostels, vacation homes and lodging in general for tourism, the management of tourist huts and the operation of tourist Info Points as well as the exercise of any other activity in the field of tourism in relation to the reception of guests. It may participate in other companies engaged in a similar activity as well as any other activity related directly or indirectly to the corporate purpose.

 

However, it is not possible to guarantee a service totally free from interruptions or disruptions, particularly in the event of force majeure (avalanches, floods, war, unpredictable orders of the authorities, etc.), or in the event of any other unforeseeable events. The specific product information contains the details and conditions of the services provided by Wild Valley SAGL. Information on available services can be obtained at any time from the Wild Valley SAGL website (www.WildValley.ch) or from customer service at +41 (0)91 797 1000. The information provided on the availability of services is always indicative in nature. The customer acknowledges that he/she will only be able to use Wild Valley SAGL services if the contractual and technical requirements have been met. Wild Valley SAGL has the right to adjust or discontinue its services at any time, without prior notice. By using a service proposed or procured by Wild Valley SAGL, the customer accepts the conditions in force.

 

3. Special obligations of the customer 

 

The customer is obliged to use the provided services in a manner consistent with legal and contractual obligations. The customer is responsible for the use of the services offered by Wild Valley SAGL even if it was carried out by a third party. The customer is also responsible for the furniture and equipment used, including accessories.

 

4. Prices and terms of payment 

 

Prices and terms of payment for services are defined in the current price list or by quotation. Wild Valley SAGL may change prices at any time, with notice, and will notify the customer appropriately 6 months in advance. Wild Valley SAGL may make entering into a contract to provide services subject to credit limits, payment of advances, or guarantees. If there are well-founded doubts that the customer is not meeting its payment obligations resulting from the contract, Wild Valley SAGL may--after due reminders--restrict without compensation the services or terminate the subscription contract with immediate effect. Pricing information can be obtained at www.WildValley.ch, via +41 (0)91 797 1000. Flat-rate products are provided to the customer for private respectively normal professional use. If the customer exceeds normal private use, Wild Valley SAGL reserves the right to take appropriate measures to ensure optimal service quality towards all customers. 

 

Wild Valley SAGL's offers are made only in writing. Offers are valid for a period of 10 days unless otherwise stated in them. Orders may be communicated by telephone, in writing or by e-mail. They are binding only once confirmed. Confirmation of the order is decisive for the scope and execution of the delivery. Deviations from the customer's order must be communicated immediately to Wild Valley SAGL. Delivery dates are only approximate unless expressly assured in writing. Data are given conscientiously, but without guarantee. 

 

Delivery depends on the availability of the products from the respective manufacturers. Should delivery be more than one calendar month behind the date stated in the order confirmation or delivery terms, the customer has the right to revoke the order for the delayed products. In this case, the customer waives all further claims against Wild Valley SAGL. Unless other payment terms are agreed upon, payment of invoices must be made at the time of check-in. Invoices not disputed by the customer within this period are considered accepted. Debits made by Wild Valley SAGL to customers' accounts in the event of late payment by the customer, Wild Valley SAGL has the right to engage a collection agency to collect the unpaid amounts and to sell the debts to third parties in Switzerland and abroad. For each reminder, Wild Valley SAGL may charge the customer a late fee of at least CHF 30. In addition, the customer agrees to reimburse Wild Valley SAGL or the third party collection agents for all expenses generated by the late payment. 

 

Wild Valley SAGL is authorized to request a prepayment to secure the reservation. If an advance payment is requested, it must be made by the stated due date.

 

5. Customer data 

 

As part of the conclusion and during the term of the contract for subscription, services, maintenance, and thereafter, Wild Valley SAGL shall have the strictest confidentiality and professional secrecy of business data. 

 

6. Confidential Information

 

"Confidential Information" means any technical, commercial, business or other information that has been communicated or is communicated by one Party to the other by any means, including but not limited to information transmitted visually, by demonstration, orally, electronically in writing, or by means of other tangible media (such as documents, drawings, specifications, procedures, software, samples, prototypes, materials, and products), and all reproductions and copies thereof, whether or not marked "Confidential," and whether or not protectable or protected by patents, copyrights, or other intellectual or industrial property rights. "Confidential Information" will not include any information that the Receiving Party is able to demonstrate was in the public domain at the time of entering into this Agreement. Confidential Information is being or will be disclosed, solely for the purpose of performing the obligations under this Contract. The Parties agree that Confidential Information disclosed by one Party to the other will remain the sole property of the disclosing Party. Nothing contained in this Agreement shall be construed as granting, or implying, any assignment, or license, or other disposition of rights with respect to the Confidential Information. The Receiving Party shall not, without the prior written consent of the other, disclose, divulge or otherwise communicate Confidential Information to any third party, or use such Confidential Information otherwise than for the purposes specified above. The Receiving Party shall protect the Confidential Information by guarding it with appropriate care for the purpose of avoiding disclosure of the same. The Receiving Party shall limit access to the Confidential Information only to those of its employees and/or consultants who need access to it for the purposes of this Agreement; provided, however, that the Receiving Party shall in any event be held liable under this Agreement for any breach of confidentiality obligations by its employees. The confidentiality obligations of the Parties, under this Contract. Shall continue until the Confidential Information becomes public knowledge without any breach by the Receiving Party however for a maximum period of time of three (3) years after the termination of the effects of this Contract. 

 

7. Liability for Misuse

 

Customer shall be liable to Wild Valley SAGL for the use of the subscribed services and the rights thereto. In order to minimize the risks of misuse, access passwords, personal identification codes and any other similar protective measures must be kept confidential. The customer is required to keep such data safe and to observe all other recommended security measures.

 

8. Limitation of Liability

 

Wild Valley SAGL's liability for personal injury is unlimited. Wild Valley SAGL shall be liable in the event of damage to property or assets caused by willful misconduct or gross negligence to the extent that any fault is attributable to it. Wild Valley SAGL's liability in case of any other damage to property or assets caused by negligence is limited to an amount equivalent to the value of the services, but at most to an amount of chf 10,000-. Any other liability, particularly for indirect or consequential damages is, to the extent permitted by law, expressly excluded. Wild Valley SAGL's liability is solely limited to the scope of the appropriate use of its infrastructure and Services in accordance with the applicable product information. Wild Valley SAGL is not responsible for services and goods ordered from third parties and makes no warranties relating thereto even if Wild Valley SAGL performs third party debt collection. Safety measures and general restrictions prescribed by the relevant manufacturers must be scrupulously observed. 

 

9. Intellectual Property Rights

 

Wild Valley SAGL grants the customer for the duration of the reservation a non-transferable and non-exclusive right to use the services. All intellectual property rights remain the property of Wild Valley SAGL or its licensors. 

 

10. Duration of reservation and termination 

 

The reservation becomes effective on the date of written confirmation by Wild Valley SAGL subject to the positive final result of the evaluation of its solvency. Wild Valley SAGL may reject a reservation if a requirement does not exist or ceases to exist. 

 

Wild Valley SAGL has the right to discontinue all services and terminate a reservation without notice and without compensation if there is any doubt as to whether its services are being used in accordance with the law or the contract (e.g., in case of late payment, illegal or unethical use, unauthorized distribution of services to third parties, intention to host an unauthorized party, etc.).

 

11. Changes to the reservation

 

Wild Valley SAGL may change the product information as well as any other element of the reservation, including these cg, at any time and, in such a case, the customer will be informed in the appropriate manner. If the customer does not accept the changes that are unfavorable to him/her, he/she has the right to reject the changed services in writing within a period of 30 days after receipt of the notice. Any reservation change request issued by the customer is subject to the approval of Wild Valley SAGL and may be subject to certain conditions. Wild Valley SAGL will put accepted requests into effect at the beginning of the next billing cycle. 

 

12. Transfer of Rights and Obligations 

 

Any transfer of rights and obligations resulting from this reservation or distribution of services to third parties is subject to the prior written approval of Wild Valley SAGL. Such approval may be withheld by Wild Valley SAGL without stating reasons. 

 

13. Warranty 

 

The responsibility for the selection, use and operation of the products lies fundamentally with the customer. The customer acknowledges that Wild Valley SAGL does not perform delivery checks on products supplied by manufacturers or suppliers. Wild Valley SAGL's warranty for products supplied by it is determined in every respect by the warranty provisions of the respective manufacturer or supplier. The customer expressly waives further warranty claims against Wild Valley SAGL and the manufacturer or supplier. Wild Valley SAGL undertakes on the other hand to assign to the customer any warranty claims against the manufacturer or supplier. The customer acknowledges that under the applicable warranty provisions the warranty, at the option of the respective manufacturer or supplier, is limited to the repair or replacement of the defective or imperfect product. Warranty is in any case excluded in case of non-compliance with the prescribed operating conditions and improper use of the products, insufficient maintenance, use of unauthorized parts or accessories, third-party modifications and repairs, and natural wear and tear. Warranty claims not covered by the manufacturer or supplier as well as additional costs caused by the customer, or services performed at the customer's request, are invoiced to the customer. If the error search does not take place, is carried out inadequately or afterwards has to be considered unjustified, this is carried out by Wild Valley SAGL at the customer's expense. The customer must follow the practice defined by the respective manufacturer or supplier for the processing of warranty claims. 

 

14. Conditions of cancellation

 

The guest is obliged to notify Wild Valley SAGL in writing of all changes in the contract directly and as soon as possible.

 

Cancellation of the reservation and reduction of the number of participants or the duration of the stay must be made in writing by e-mail. This is considered to have taken place only when Wild Valley SAGL has issued a corresponding confirmation. In case of cancellation more than 30 days before arrival, 20% of the total amount is due. In case of cancellation within 30 days of arrival, 50% of the total amount is due. In case of cancellation within 10 days of arrival, 100% of the total amount is due. Cancellations up to 5 days after the reservation date are free of charge.

 

Cancellation insurance is recommended.

 

15. Miscellaneous 

 

All ancillary agreements, changes, additions, and legally relevant statements must be in writing to be valid. Should individual provisions of these conditions be or become ineffective, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. Invalid provisions must be interpreted or replaced in such a way that they come as close as possible in a valid way to the economic purpose aimed at by this contract. Customers are not permitted to assign rights or obligations arising from this reservation to third parties without the prior written consent of Wild Valley SAGL. 

 

16. Conciliation, Applicable Law and Forum 

 

The contract is subject to Swiss law. The place of jurisdiction is Locarno, Switzerland. Mandatory forums are reserved. 

 

Auressio, March 2022

LOGO-WILD-VALLEY.png

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

1. Objekt

 

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (im Folgenden "AGB") regeln alle vertraglichen Beziehungen (im Folgenden "Buchungen") zwischen Wild Valley SAGL und dem Kunden. Sollten die verschiedenen Sprachfassungen der Dokumente nicht miteinander übereinstimmen, ist die italienische Sprachfassung maßgebend. Diese AGBs ersetzen alle bisherigen Versionen der AGBs. 

 

2. Beschreibungen der Dienstleistungen 

 

Wild Valley SAGL beschäftigt sich mit der Verwaltung von Touristenherbergen, Ferienhäusern und Unterkünften im Allgemeinen für den Tourismus, der Verwaltung von Touristenhütten und der Verwaltung von Touristeninformationsstellen sowie der Ausübung jeder anderen Tätigkeit im Tourismussektor im Zusammenhang mit dem Empfang von Gästen. Sie kann sich an anderen Gesellschaften beteiligen, die eine ähnliche Tätigkeit ausüben, sowie an allen anderen Tätigkeiten, die direkt oder indirekt mit dem Gesellschaftszweck zusammenhängen.

 

Es ist jedoch nicht möglich, einen Dienst zu garantieren, der völlig frei von Unterbrechungen oder Störungen ist, insbesondere im Falle höherer Gewalt (Lawinen, Überschwemmungen, Krieg, unvorhersehbare behördliche Anordnungen usw.). Die spezifische Produktinformation enthält die Einzelheiten und Bedingungen der von Wild Valley SAGL erbrachten Dienstleistungen. Informationen zu den angebotenen Dienstleistungen können jederzeit auf der Website von Wild Valley SAGL (www.WildValley.ch) oder beim Kundendienst unter +41 (0)91 797 1000 eingeholt werden. Die Informationen über die Verfügbarkeit von Dienstleistungen haben immer einen indikativen Charakter. Der Kunde nimmt zur Kenntnis, dass er die Dienstleistungen von Wild Valley SAGL nur nutzen kann, wenn die vertraglichen und technischen Voraussetzungen erfüllt sind. Wild Valley SAGL hat das Recht, seine Dienste jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung anzupassen oder einzustellen. Mit der Inanspruchnahme einer von Wild Valley SAGL angebotenen oder vermittelten Dienstleistung akzeptiert der Kunde die geltenden Bedingungen.

 

3. Besondere Pflichten des Kunden 

 

Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die erbrachten Leistungen im Rahmen der gesetzlichen und vertraglichen Verpflichtungen zu nutzen. Der Kunde ist für die Nutzung der von Wild Valley SAGL angebotenen Dienste verantwortlich, auch wenn dies durch Dritte geschieht. Der Kunde ist auch für die verwendeten Möbel und Geräte einschließlich des Zubehörs verantwortlich.

 

4. Preise und Zahlungsbedingungen 

 

Die Preise und Zahlungsbedingungen für Dienstleistungen sind in der aktuellen Preisliste oder durch ein Angebot festgelegt. Wild Valley SAGL kann die Preise jederzeit mit vorheriger Ankündigung ändern und wird den Kunden in angemessener Weise 6 Monate im Voraus informieren. Wild Valley SAGL kann den Abschluss eines Vertrags über die Erbringung von Dienstleistungen von Kreditlimits, Vorschusszahlungen oder Garantien abhängig machen. Bestehen begründete Zweifel daran, dass der Kunde seinen Zahlungsverpflichtungen aus dem Vertrag nicht nachkommt, kann Wild Valley SAGL nach entsprechender Mahnung die Leistungen entschädigungslos einschränken oder den Abonnementvertrag mit sofortiger Wirkung kündigen. Informationen zu den Preisen erhalten Sie auf der Website www.WildValley.ch oder unter +41 (0)91 797 1000. Flatrate-Produkte werden dem Kunden für den privaten bzw. normalen beruflichen Gebrauch zur Verfügung gestellt. Wenn der Kunde die normale private Nutzung überschreitet, behält sich Wild Valley SAGL das Recht vor, geeignete Maßnahmen zu ergreifen, um eine optimale Servicequalität für alle Kunden zu gewährleisten. 

 

Die Angebote von Wild Valley SAGL werden nur schriftlich abgegeben. Die Angebote gelten für einen Zeitraum von 10 Tagen, sofern nicht anders angegeben. Bestellungen können telefonisch, schriftlich oder per E-Mail aufgegeben werden. Sie sind erst nach ihrer Bestätigung verbindlich. Für den Umfang und die Ausführung der Lieferung ist die Auftragsbestätigung maßgebend. Abweichungen von der Bestellung des Kunden sind Wild Valley SAGL unverzüglich mitzuteilen. Liefertermine gelten nur annähernd, es sei denn, sie sind ausdrücklich schriftlich zugesichert. Die Daten werden nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen, aber ohne Gewähr zur Verfügung gestellt. 

 

Die Lieferung hängt von der Verfügbarkeit der Produkte bei den jeweiligen Herstellern ab. Sollte sich die Lieferung um mehr als einen Kalendermonat gegenüber dem in der Auftragsbestätigung oder den Lieferbedingungen genannten Termin verzögern, ist der Kunde berechtigt, die Bestellung der verspäteten Produkte zu widerrufen. Der Kunde verzichtet in diesem Fall auf alle weitergehenden Ansprüche gegen Wild Valley SAGL. Sofern keine anderen Zahlungsbedingungen vereinbart wurden, sind die Rechnungen zum Zeitpunkt des Check-in zu begleichen. Rechnungen, die vom Kunden innerhalb dieser Frist nicht angefochten werden, gelten als akzeptiert. Bei Zahlungsverzug des Kunden ist Wild Valley SAGL berechtigt, ein Inkassobüro mit der Eintreibung der unbezahlten Beträge zu beauftragen und die Forderungen an Dritte im In- und Ausland zu verkaufen. Für jede Mahnung kann Wild Valley SAGL dem Kunden einen Verzugszins von mindestens CHF 30. Darüber hinaus verpflichtet sich der Kunde, Wild Valley SAGL oder dritten Inkassobüros alle Kosten zu erstatten, die durch den Zahlungsverzug entstehen. 

 

Wild Valley SAGL ist berechtigt, eine Vorauszahlung zu verlangen, um die Buchung zu sichern. Wenn eine Vorauszahlung erforderlich ist, muss diese bis zum angegebenen Fälligkeitsdatum erfolgen.

 

5. Daten der Kunden 

 

Wild Valley SAGL wird im Rahmen des Abschlusses und während der Dauer des Abonnement-, Service- und Wartungsvertrages und danach strengste Vertraulichkeit und Berufsgeheimnis in Bezug auf Unternehmensdaten wahren. 

7. Haftung für Missbrauch und Abfangen 

 

Der Kunde haftet gegenüber Wild Valley SAGL für die Nutzung der abonnierten Dienste und die damit verbundenen Rechte. Um das Risiko des Missbrauchs zu minimieren, müssen Zugangspasswörter, persönliche Identifikationscodes und andere ähnliche Schutzmaßnahmen vertraulich behandelt werden. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, diese Daten sicher aufzubewahren und alle anderen empfohlenen Sicherheitsmaßnahmen zu beachten.

 

8. Begrenzung der Haftung 

 

Die Haftung von Wild Valley SAGL für Personenschäden ist unbegrenzt. Wild Valley SAGL haftet bei Sach- und Vermögensschäden, die durch Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit verursacht werden, in dem Umfang, in dem ihr dieses Fehlverhalten zuzurechnen ist. Die Haftung von Wild Valley SAGL bei sonstigen fahrlässig verursachten Sach- und Vermögensschäden ist auf einen Betrag in Höhe des Wertes der Leistungen, maximal jedoch auf CHF 10'000- beschränkt. Jede weitere Haftung, insbesondere für indirekte oder Folgeschäden, wird im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen ausdrücklich ausgeschlossen. Die Haftung von Wild Valley SAGL beschränkt sich ausschließlich auf den Umfang der bestimmungsgemäßen Nutzung ihrer Infrastruktur und Dienstleistungen gemäß der jeweiligen Produktinformation. Wild Valley SAGL ist nicht verantwortlich für Dienstleistungen und Waren, die bei Dritten bestellt werden, und übernimmt diesbezüglich keine Garantie, auch wenn Wild Valley SAGL Forderungen Dritter eintreibt. Die von den jeweiligen Herstellern vorgeschriebenen Sicherheitsmaßnahmen und allgemeinen Beschränkungen sind genauestens einzuhalten. 

 

9. Rechte an geistigem Eigentum

 

Wild Valley SAGL gewährt dem Kunden ein nicht übertragbares und nicht ausschließliches Recht zur Nutzung der Dienstleistungen für die Dauer der Buchung. Alle Rechte am geistigen Eigentum verbleiben im Eigentum von Wild Valley SAGL oder seinen Lizenzgebern. 

 

10. Dauer der Reservierung und Beendigung 

 

Die Buchung wird am Tag der schriftlichen Bestätigung durch Wild Valley SAGL vorbehaltlich des positiven Endergebnisses der Solvabilitätsprüfung des Unternehmens wirksam. Wild Valley SAGL kann eine Buchung ablehnen, wenn ein Bedarf nicht besteht oder wegfällt. 

 

Wild Valley SAGL hat das Recht, alle Dienstleistungen einzustellen und eine Buchung frist- und entschädigungslos zu kündigen, wenn Zweifel bestehen, ob die Inanspruchnahme ihrer Dienstleistungen gesetzes- oder vertragskonform ist (z. B. bei Zahlungsverzug, rechtswidriger oder sittenwidriger Nutzung, unerlaubter Weitergabe von Dienstleistungen an Dritte, Absicht, eine nicht autorisierte Partei zu beherbergen usw.).

 

11. Änderungen der Buchung

 

Wild Valley SAGL kann die Produktinformationen sowie jedes andere Element der Buchung, einschließlich dieser AGB, jederzeit ändern, und der Kunde wird in einem solchen Fall in angemessener Weise informiert. Sollte der Kunde die für ihn ungünstigen Änderungen nicht akzeptieren, hat er das Recht, die geänderten Leistungen innerhalb einer Frist von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt der Mitteilung schriftlich abzulehnen. Jede vom Kunden beantragte Änderung der Buchung unterliegt der Zustimmung von Wild Valley SAGL und kann an bestimmte Bedingungen geknüpft sein. Wild Valley SAGL wird die angenommenen Anträge zu Beginn des nächsten Abrechnungszyklus in Kraft setzen. 

 

12. Übertragung von Rechten und Pflichten 

 

Jede Übertragung von Rechten und Pflichten aus dieser Buchung oder die Weitergabe von Leistungen an Dritte bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung von Wild Valley SAGL. Eine solche Genehmigung kann von Wild Valley SAGL ohne Angabe von Gründen verweigert werden. 

 

13. Garantie 

 

Die Verantwortung für die Auswahl, Verwendung und Handhabung der Produkte liegt in erster Linie beim Kunden. Der Kunde nimmt zur Kenntnis, dass Wild Valley SAGL keine Lieferkontrollen der von den Herstellern oder Lieferanten gelieferten Produkte durchführt. Die Gewährleistung von Wild Valley SAGL für die von ihr gelieferten Produkte richtet sich in jeder Hinsicht nach den Gewährleistungsbestimmungen des jeweiligen Herstellers oder Lieferanten. Der Kunde verzichtet ausdrücklich auf weitergehende Gewährleistungsansprüche gegenüber Wild Valley SAGL und dem Hersteller oder Lieferanten. Andererseits verpflichtet sich Wild Valley SAGL, etwaige Gewährleistungsansprüche gegen den Hersteller oder Lieferanten an den Kunden abzutreten. Der Kunde nimmt zur Kenntnis, dass sich die Gewährleistung nach Maßgabe der geltenden Gewährleistungsbestimmungen nach Wahl des jeweiligen Herstellers oder Lieferanten auf die Reparatur oder den Ersatz des fehlerhaften oder mangelhaften Produkts beschränkt. Die Garantie ist in jedem Fall ausgeschlossen bei Nichteinhaltung der vorgeschriebenen Betriebsbedingungen und unsachgemäßem Gebrauch der Produkte, unzureichender Wartung, Verwendung nicht zugelassener Teile oder Zubehörteile, Änderungen und Reparaturen durch Dritte und natürlichem Verschleiß. Gewährleistungsansprüche, die nicht durch den Hersteller oder Lieferanten abgedeckt sind, sowie vom Kunden verursachte Mehrkosten oder auf Wunsch des Kunden erbrachte Leistungen werden dem Kunden in Rechnung gestellt. Erfolgt eine Mangelsuche nicht, unzureichend oder nachträglich als unberechtigt, so wird diese von Wild Valley SAGL auf Kosten des Kunden durchgeführt. Der Kunde hat die vom jeweiligen Hersteller oder Lieferanten festgelegte Praxis für die Abwicklung von Gewährleistungsansprüchen einzuhalten. 

 

14. Annullierungsbedingungen

 

Der Gast ist verpflichtet, Wild Valley SAGL alle Änderungen des Vertrages unmittelbar und so schnell wie möglich schriftlich mitzuteilen.

 

Eine Stornierung der Buchung und eine Reduzierung der Teilnehmerzahl oder der Aufenthaltsdauer muss schriftlich per E-Mail erfolgen. Diese gilt erst dann als erfolgt, wenn Wild Valley SAGL eine entsprechende Bestätigung ausgestellt hat. Bei einer Stornierung mehr als 30 Tage vor der Ankunft werden 20 % des Gesamtbetrags fällig. Bei einer Stornierung innerhalb von 30 Tagen vor der Ankunft sind 50 % des Gesamtbetrags zu zahlen. Im Falle einer Stornierung innerhalb von 10 Tagen vor der Ankunft sind 100% des Gesamtbetrags fällig. Stornierungen bis zu 5 Tage nach dem Buchungsdatum sind kostenlos.

 

Wir empfehlen den Abschluss einer Reiserücktrittsversicherung.

 

15. Sonstiges 

 

Alle Nebenabreden, Änderungen, Ergänzungen und rechtserheblichen Erklärungen bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit der Schriftform. Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Bedingungen unwirksam sein oder werden, so wird dadurch die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt. Ungültige Bestimmungen sind so auszulegen oder zu ersetzen, dass sie dem mit diesem Vertrag angestrebten wirtschaftlichen Zweck in wirksamer Weise möglichst nahe kommen. Dem Kunden ist es nicht gestattet, Rechte oder Pflichten aus dieser Buchung ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung von Wild Valley SAGL an Dritte zu übertragen. 

 

16. Schlichtung, anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand Der Vertrag unterliegt dem schweizerischen Recht. Der Gerichtsstand ist Locarno, Schweiz. Die Zuständigkeit ist vorbehalten. 

 

Auressio, März 2022

LOGO-WILD-VALLEY.png