THE 3 EXCEPTIONAL HOSTELS IN WILD VALLEY

The Onsernone Valley has affordable accommodations in three stunning locations.
All of our hostels have accommodated groups for decades. Until 2017
they do not have an online presence and are known almost exclusively through word of mouth. Now you can book online with us! Or write to us directly to find out our group prices.

VILA EDERA

This stunning villa was built in 1888 and donated to the village of Auressio where it became a group hostel many years ago. It has a modern and stylish interior. As of 2017, the hostel has a new backpacker vibe and accepts individual bookings. Check out our 360 degree garden view here !

hostel (1 von 1)-2 Kopie - Edited.jpg
_G8A0647.jpg

CASA SCHIRA

The largest building in the Onsernone Valley is a group hostel suitable for school trips and seminars. Casa Schira is located in the middle of the beautiful village of Loco, right next to a grocery store. Casa Schira is equipped with several conference rooms (incl. Projector), a large professional kitchen and a beautiful outdoor terrace.

OSTELLO VERGELETTO

Recently renovated traditional stone house has been hosting groups since the 1970s! The modern interior with wooden floor houses a large, fully professional kitchen and plenty of space for shared meals. Hikes in all directions from the picturesque village of Vergeletto lead to beautiful alpine lakes! This hostel is ideal for families and has a terraced garden perfect for children.

570A0673.jpg
HOSTELCOLOR (1 von 1)-11 - Edited.jpg

SECURE YOUR PLACE TODAY

LOGO-WILD-VALLEY.png

DIE 3 AUSSERGEWÖHNLICHEN HOSTELS IM WILD VALLEY

Das Onsernonetal hat günstige Unterkünfte an drei atemberaubenden Orten.
Alle unsere Herbergen haben seit Jahrzehnten Gruppen untergebracht. Bis 2017 hatten
sie keine Online-Präsenz und wurden fast ausschliesslich durch Mundpropaganda bekannt. Jetzt können Sie bei uns online buchen! Oder schreiben Sie uns direkt um unsere Gruppenpreise zu erfahren.

VILA EDERA

Diese atemberaubende Villa wurde 1888 erbaut und an das Dorf Auressio gespendet, wo es vor vielen Jahren zu einer Gruppenherberge wurde. Es hat ein modernes und stilvolles Interieur. Ab 2017 hat die Herberge eine neue Backpacker-Vibe und akzeptiert individuelle Buchungen. Schauen Sie sich unsere 360-Grad-Gartenblick hier an!

hostel (1 von 1)-2 Kopie - Edited.jpg
_G8A0647.jpg

CASA SCHIRA

Das größte Gebäude im Onsernonetal ist eine Gruppen-Herberge, die sich für Klassenfahrten und Seminare eignet. Casa Schira liegt mitten im wunderschönen Dorf Loco, direkt neben einem Lebensmittelladen. Casa Schira ist mit mehreren Tagungsräumen ausgestattet (inkl. Beamer), einer grossen professionellen Küche und einer schönen Aussenterrasse.

OSTELLO VERGELETTO

Das kürzlich renovierte traditionelle Steinhaus beherbergt Gruppen seit den 1970er Jahren! Der moderne Innenraum mit Holzboden beherbergt eine grosse, voll professionelle Küche und viel Platz für geteilte Mahlzeiten. Wanderungen aus dem malerischen Dorf Vergeletto in alle Richtungen führen zu herrlichen Alpenseen! Diese Herberge ist ideal für Familien und hat einen terrassenförmig angelegten Garten perfekt für Kinder.

769T1743(2).jpg
HOSTELCOLOR (1 von 1)-11 - Edited.jpg

SICHERE DIR HEUTE NOCH DEINEN PLATZ

LOGO-WILD-VALLEY.png