top of page

B&B A la Crus (Crana)

Free high-speed internet (WLAN)

Bar/Restaurant

Grotto Fondovalle (Vergeletto)

Company facilities & services

  • Free high-speed internet (WLAN)

  • Bar / lounge

  • Wine / champagne

  • Activities for children (child / family friendly)

Ristorante La pergola (Auressio)

Four double rooms allow you to stay in the beautiful valley of Onsernone. Shower and toilet are on the same floor.

Considered the wildest valley in the entire region, the Onsernone Valley is an ideal destination for those seeking originality and tranquility at the same time.

Locanda Zott (Vergeletto)

Locanda Zott has a restaurant and a garden in Vergeletto. Free WiFi is available.

B&B Mosogno (Mosogno)

In the heart of the wild and romantic Onsernone Valley, not far from Ascona and Locarno, we offer 3 large rooms with a fireplace, balcony and kitchen for the sole use of our guests. We serve breakfast in the garden. Wonderful hikes, hidden swimming spots in beautiful rivers - tourism is a foreign word here. The silence is only interrupted by the church bells. By the way, the absolute insider tip is the winter sun! With us you can leave your everyday life far behind!

B&B da Toldo (Russo)

Three spacious rooms with double beds, furnished with style and care. The rooms do not have much technology and therefore let you enjoy a little silence and peace away from hectic life. There are several common rooms, the living room, the kitchen with a fireplace and the greenhouse. Outside you find the balcony and the veranda, where you can relax in the middle of the green surroundings.

Hotel Palazzo Gamboni (Comologno)

A hotel to experience the charm of the past. Palazzo Gamboni was built in the second half of the 17th century. The architecture and antique furniture have been preserved to this day and are reminiscent of French mansions.

B&B Casa Gianni (Monti di Spruga)

Sun terrace 330 meters above Spruga in the wild and romantic Onsernone Valley, in the middle of the planned national park, pure nature, unique tranquility, unique flora and fauna, starting point for hikes and walks, snowshoe and ski tours, bowling green; large, cozy eat-in kitchen with fireplace. Breakfast with local cheese and homemade jam. Fondue night and overnight stay in an igloo possible in winter.

Hotel Palazzo Gamboni (Comologno)

A hotel to experience the charm of the past.

Palazzo Gamboni was built in the second half of the 17th century. The architecture and antique furniture have been preserved to this day and are reminiscent of French mansions.

Casa Stefano (Vergeletto)

This traditional hostel is located at the entrance of the village of Vergeletto at 900m. During the summer season (from the beginning of April to the end of October) the well-equipped house offers inexpensive, comfortable accommodation. The 2 small apartments and 4 single, double and multi-bed rooms are available for sports and youth groups (total 23 beds), families and individual guests who cook or prepare their own meals.

Capanna Alpe Salei

This mountain hut is located on an old pasture at 1777m above sea level and only a few steps away from the mountain lake Salei, from which the famous panoramic view extends to Lake Maggiore. The hut is open from May to October and is closed during the rest of the year. It has a terrace where you can relax. The guests will be spoiled with traditional dishes and delicious desserts, prepared by the managers.

Casa Gialla (Russo)

Casa Gialla is located at the heart and nucleus of the sunny town of Russo, in Val Onsernone, Ticino. The unspoiled wild mountains surrounding Casa Gialla offer great hiking paths, and plenty of nice rocks to climb if you're into reaching some mountains tops!  

LOGO-WILD-VALLEY.png
bottom of page

top of page

A la Crus (Crana)

Ausstattungen & Services des Unternehmens

  • Kostenloses Highspeed-Internet (WLAN)

  • Bar/Restaurant

Grotto Fondovalle (Vergeletto)

Ausstattungen & Services des Unternehmens

  • Kostenloses Highspeed-Internet (WLAN)

  • Bar/Lounge

  • Wein/Champagner

  • Aktivitäten für Kinder (kinder-/familienfreundlich)

Ausstattung der Zimmer

  • Kamin

Ristorante La pergola (Auressio)

Vier Doppelzimmer ermöglichen Ihnen einen Aufenthalt im schönen Tal von Onsernone. Dusche und WC befinden sich auf der gleichen Etage.

Locanda Zott (Vergeletto)

Das Locanda Zott verfügt über ein Restaurant und einen Garten in Vergeletto. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei. Alle Zimmer im Hotel sind mit einem Sitzbereich ausgestattet. Die Zimmer sind mit einem Schreibtisch ausgestattet.

Ein kontinentales Frühstück wird jeden Morgen im Locanda Zott serviert. Lugano liegt 39 km von der Unterkunft entfernt und Locarno erreichen Sie nach 19 km. Der nächstgelegene Flughafen ist der 37 km vom Locanda Zott entfernte Flughafen Lugano.

B&B Mosogno (Mosogno)

Im Herzen des wildromantischen Onsernonetals unweit von Ascona und Locarno bieten wir 3 grosse Zimmer mit Kamin, Balkon und Küche zur alleinigen Benutzung der Gäste. Das Frühstück servieren wir im Garten. Herrliche Wanderungen, versteckte Badestellen in traumhaften Flüssen - Tourismus ist hier ein Fremdwort. Die Ruhe wird allenfalls von den Kirchenglocken unterbrochen. Der absolute Geheimtipp ist übrigens die Wintersonne! Bei uns können Sie Ihren Alltag weit hinter sich lassen!

B&B da Toldo (Russo)

Drei geräumige Zimmer mit Doppelbetten, die mit Stil und Sorgfalt eingerichtet sind. Die Zimmer haben nicht viel Technik und daher können Sie ein wenig Ruhe und Frieden weg vom hektischen Leben genießen. Es gibt mehrere Gemeinschaftsräume, das Wohnzimmer, die Küche mit Kamin und das Gewächshaus. Draussen finden Sie den Balkon und die Veranda, wo Sie sich inmitten der grünen Umgebung entspannen können.

Hotel Palazzo Gamboni (Comologno)

Ein Hotel um den Charme der Vergangenheit zu erleben.

Palazzo Gamboni wurde in der zweiten Hälfte des 17. Jahrhunderts erbaut. Die Architektur und die antiken Möbel wurden bis heute erhalten und erinnern an französische Herrschaftshäuser.

B&B Casa Gianni (Monti di Spruga)

Sonnenterasse 330 Höhenmeter oberhalb Spruga im wildromantischen Onsernonetal, inmitten des geplanten Nationalparks, Natur pur, einmalige Ruhe, einzigartige Flora und Fauna, Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen und Spaziergänge, Schneeschuh- und Skitouren, Bocciabahn; grosse, gemütliche Wohnküche mit Cheminée-Ofen. Frühstück mit einheimischem Käse und selbstgemachter Konfitüre. Im Winter Fondueznacht und Übernachtung im Iglu möglich.

Casa Stefano (Vergeletto)

Die traditionsreiche Herberge steht am Dorfeingang von Vergeletto, 900 m.ü.M, beim Wanderweg nach Gresso. Das gut eingerichtete Haus bietet in der Sommersaison (anfangs April bis Ende Oktober) preisgünstige, komfortable Unterkünfte. Die 2 kleinen Wohnungen und 4 Einzel-, Doppel- und Mehrbettzimmer stehen Sport- und Jugendgruppen (total 23 Betten), Familien und Einzelgästen zur Verfügung, die sich selbst verpflegen bzw. kochen.

Casa Stefano (Vergeletto)

Die traditionsreiche Herberge steht am Dorfeingang von Vergeletto, 900 m.ü.M, beim Wanderweg nach Gresso. Das gut eingerichtete Haus bietet in der Sommersaison (anfangs April bis Ende Oktober) preisgünstige, komfortable Unterkünfte. Die 2 kleinen Wohnungen und 4 Einzel-, Doppel- und Mehrbettzimmer stehen Sport- und Jugendgruppen (total 23 Betten), Familien und Einzelgästen zur Verfügung, die sich selbst verpflegen bzw. kochen.

Capanna Alpe Salei

Die Hütte Salei befindet sich auf einer alten Weide von 1777 ü.m. und nur wenige Schritte vom gleichgenannten Bergseeli Salei entfernt, von welchem sich der berühmte Panoramablick bis zum Lago Maggiore erstreckt. Die Hütte ist von Mai bis Oktober bewirtet und wird die restlichen Monate zu gelassen. Sie verfügt einer Terrasse auf welcher man sich entspannen kann. Mit traditionellen Gerichten und köstlichen Desserts, vom Wärterpaar zubereitet, werden die Gäste verwöhnt

Casa Gialla (Russo)

Casa Gialla befindet sich im Herzen und Kern des sonnigen Dorfes Russo, im Val Onsernone, Tessin. Die unberührten, wilden Berge, die Casa Gialla umgeben, bieten großartige Wanderwege und viele schöne Felsen zum Klettern, wenn Sie einige Berggipfel erreichen möchten! 

LOGO-WILD-VALLEY.png
bottom of page